Saturday 4th June 2011

Brodowski quartet270x180 2

The Brodowski Quartet


  • Haydn. String Quartet in F Major Op77 No 2.
  • Mozart. Piano Concerto No 12 in A Major K414
  • Beethoven. String Quartet in F Major Op.59 No 1

The Brodowski Quartet, Ben Schoeman - Piano

The final concert was on the 4th of June and saw the return of the Brodowski Quartet, who performed in the very first WCC concert in 2008. They included the rarely performed chamber version of Mozart’s Piano Concerto K414 arranged by the composer.